June 15, 2017
ASKI MBA held its Annual General Assembly Meeting on March 10, 2017 at the Talavera Agricultural and Social Enterprise Training Center (TASETC) located at Brgy. Sampaloc, Talavera, Nueva Ecija. It was attended by 117 participants from different provinces in Regions I, II, and III, covering the areas of operation of ASKI MBA. Aside from the President's and Treasurer's report to the members, the general assembly also served as avenue for the election of four (4) members of the Board of Trustees whose term expires this year.

Ms. Cristalyn May Estares, ASKI Internal Audit Representative presented to the Vice - President and the body the qualified nominees for the Board of Trustees. Ms. Jaisa D. Gapuz, ASKI MBA Compliance Officer presented to the Assembly the process to be followed in the election of the board of trustees. This was followed by casting of votes, which was facilitated by a team headed by ASKI Internal Audit.

The results of the election are as follows:

Cagayan and Isabela Area

1. Richard Cabulay - 12, 341 votes
2. Jocelyn Ancheta - 9, 755 votes

Nueva Vizcaya, Ifugao, and Quirino Area

1. Elma Galamay - 18, 897 votes
2. Leonita Dela Cruz - 3, 199 votes

Ms. Debbie Violago, ASKI Internal Audit Representative, announced the elected members of the Board of trustees of ASKI MBA.

- Mr. Richard Cabulay - (Cagayan)
- Ms. Elma V. Galamay - (Nueva Vizcaya)

The new set of Board of Trustees took their oath before Mrs. Aurora D. Mangalili, ASKI MBA BOT member.

Ms. Analiza Mendoza Mr. Richard Cabulay
Mr. Cipriano Lucas Ms. Charito Marilyn Manahan
Ms. Juanita Mones Ms. Elma Galamay
Ms. Amina Mendez
Annual General Meeting 2017
© Copyright. ASKI Mutual Benefit Association, Incorporated
All Rights Reserved 2015
Designed by: iSynergies, Inc 2015